Hartman, CJ Chartman@mcdevitths.org Assistant Principal of Academic Affairs
Affleck, Dave daffleck@mcdevitths.org Maintenance
Bates, Marybeth mbates@mcdevitths.org Admissions Department
Boyer, SSJ, Sr. Mary smart@mcdevitths.org Art Department
Burdziak, Dorothy dburdziak@mcdevitths.org Spanish Department
Chrusch, Kenneth kchrusch@mcdevitths.org Theology Department
Conran, Kristin kconran@mcdevitths.org Development
Dominello, Carole Anne F. cdominello@mcdevitths.org Guidance Department
Dugan, Martha mdugan@mcdevitths.org Spanish Department
Gerhard, Megan mgerhard@mcdevitths.org Admissions Director
Harkness, Hurley hharkness@mcdevitths.org Attendance Coordinator
Hayes, Jackie jhayes@mcdevitths.org Administrative Assistant
Heaps, Annemarie amheaps@mcdevitths.org Science Dept. Chair
Nelson, Daryl dnelson@mcdevitths.org Assistant Principal of Student Services
Kane, Eugene ekane@mcdevitths.org Math Department
Kearney, Joan jkearney@mcdevitths.org PE/HE Department
Lampert, Jeremy jlampert@mcdevitths.org MCIU Math Teacher
Luby, David dluby@mcdevitths.org Social Studies Dept Chair
Luby, Ellen eluby@mcdevitths.org English Dept. Chair
Major, Jenifer jmajor@mcdevitths.org MCIU Rdg Teacher
McGrath, Timothy tmcgrath@mcdevitths.org English Department
McDermott, Maria mmcdermott@mcdevitths.org MCIU Guidance Counselor
McLaughlin, Carol cmclaughlin@mcdevitths.org Tuition Officer
Morrisette, Jr., Steven smorrisette@mcdevitths.org  Music Teacher
Newns, Michael mnewns@mcdevitths.org BCIT Department
Ochmanowicz, David dochmanowicz@mcdevitths.org  Math Department
Polselli, Gail gpolselli@mcdevitths.org Theology Department
Pomales, Ricardo rpomales@mcdevitths.org Theology Department
Raborg, Thomas traborg@mcdevitths.org Science Department
Regan, Margaret mregan@mcdevitths.org Math Department Chair
Rieffel, Glenda grieffel@mcdevitths.org Social Studies Department
Rooney, Patricia prooney@mcdevitths.org Principal
Santee, Mary Rose msantee@mcdevitths.org Academic Admin Asst.
Saunders, Amy asaunders@mcdevitths.org School Ministry
Slutz, Matthew mslutz@mcdevitths.org Theology Department
Sperger, Michael  msperger@mcdevitths.org Accountant
Stout, Karl  kstout@mcdevitths.org  BCIT Department Chair
Walsh,  Fr. Chris cwalsh@mcdevitths.org School Minister
Watkins, Michael mwatkins@mcdevitths.org Director of Athletics and Activities
Weigold, Nora nweigold@mcdevitths.org Nurse
Wells, Michael mwells@mcdevitths.org IT Director
Whelan, Christopher cwhelan@mcdevitths.org English Department
Williams, James jwilliams@mcdevitths.org Advancement Director